EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls V)

Cardinal Ritter (Scrimmage) (H)

Wed, Oct. 26 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Bishop Chatard (H)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Southmont (A)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Southmont High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Westfield (Grandparents Night) (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Crawfordsville (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

7:30 PM EST

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Danville (Youth Night #1) (H)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Cascade (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

7:30 PM EST

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Plainfield (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

6:00 PM EST

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Brownsburg (Youth Night #2) (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Western Boone (Teacher Appreciation Night) (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

North Montgomery (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

7:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Frankfort (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

6:00 PM EST

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Benton Central (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

7:30 PM EST

Benton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Lady Mohawk Holiday Tournament vs. Switzerland County (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

10:30 AM EST

Waldron High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Hendricks County Tournament - Bye (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

TBD

Bye

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Hendricks County Tournament (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Hendricks County Tournament (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

TBD

Danville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Brebeuf Jesuit High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Lebanon (Senior Night) (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Cardinal Ritter (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

7:30 PM EST

Cardinal Ritter High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Triton Central (Pink Out Game) (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

8:30 PM EST

Triton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

University (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

7:30 PM EST

University High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Tue, Jan. 31 2023

TBD

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Feb. 3 2023

TBD

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

TBD

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Regional Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

TBD

Greencastle High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

3A State Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 25 2023

TBD

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE