EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

HS/MS Skills

Wed, Jul. 24 2024

9:00 AM EDT

TWHS Main Gym, TWHS Auxiliary Gym

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

Boys Basketball

Wed, Jul. 24 2024

3:00 PM EDT

TWHS Main Gym (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

Optional Lift

Thu, Jul. 25 2024

9:00 AM EDT

TWHS Weight Room (TWHS Weight Room)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V) Practice

Back to School 3v3

Sat, Jul. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

TWHS Main Gym (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Volleyball Youth & Team Camps

Mon, Jul. 29 2024

9:00 AM EDT

TWHS Main Gym (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V) Practice

Boys Soccer Practice

Mon, Jul. 29 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Soccer Game Field - Grass (Soccer Game Field - Grass)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Volleyball Youth & Team Camps

Tue, Jul. 30 2024

9:00 AM EDT

TWHS Main Gym (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys V) Practice

Boys Soccer Practice

Tue, Jul. 30 2024

7:00 PM EDT

Soccer Game Field - Grass (Soccer Game Field - Grass)

DETAILS

Football (F) Practice

Football Practice

Thu, Aug. 1 2024

4:00 PM EDT

State Bank Stadium (State Bank Stadium)

DETAILS

Football (F) Practice

Football Practice

Fri, Aug. 2 2024

4:00 PM EDT

State Bank Stadium (State Bank Stadium)

DETAILS

Cheer

Indiana State Fair Competition (A)

Sat, Aug. 3 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Indiana State Fairgrounds

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Girls Volleyball Try-Outs

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

4:00 PM EDT

TWHS Main Gym (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Girls Volleyball Practice

Mon, Aug. 5 2024

4:00 PM EDT

TWHS Main Gym (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V) Practice

Girls Volleyball Try-Outs

Tue, Aug. 6 2024

4:00 PM EDT

TWHS Main Gym (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Golf (Girls V)

Cascade (H)

Wed, Aug. 7 2024

4:30 PM EDT

West Chase Golf Club

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

VISIT STORE