EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls V)

Mooresville (Scrimmage) (H)

Thu, Aug. 11 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Greencastle (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

6:30 PM EDT

Greencastle High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Cathedral (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Pride Performance Center, Indianapolis

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Brownsburg (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Western Boone (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Mooresville (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Pike (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Canceled:

Cascade (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

West Lafayette (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

12:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Southmont (Grandparents Night) (H)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Lebanon (A)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Speedway (H)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

North Montgomery (Breast Cancer Awareness Night - Pink Out) (H)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Danville (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Frankfort (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Crawfordsville (Senior Night) (H)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

McCutcheon (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

7:45 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Sectional vs. Crawfordsville (A)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Sectional vs. Frankfort (A)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Sectional Championship vs. Danville (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

2:00 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Regional Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

2A State Championship (A)

Fri, Oct. 28 2022

TBD

Carroll Soccer Stadium, IUPUI

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls V)

2A State Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

TBD

Carroll Soccer Stadium, IUPUI

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE