EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Boys JV)

Ben Davis (1 Half) (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Ben Davis High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

West Lafayette (1 Half) (H)

Sat, Aug. 20 2022

11:45 AM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Cardinal Ritter (1 Half) (A)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Cardinal Ritter High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Danville (1 Half) (A)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Brownsburg (1 Half) (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Crawfordsville (1 Half) (H)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

11:45 AM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Covenant Christian (1 Half) (A)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Covenant Christian High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Cascade (1Half) (H)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Lebanon JV Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

11:30 AM EDT

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Lebanon (1 Half) (H)

Tue, Sep. 13 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Canceled:

Southmont (1 Half) (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Southmont High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

North Montgomery (1 Half) (A)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

7:15 PM EDT

North Montgomery High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Speedway (H)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Frankfort (1 Half) (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

1:00 PM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Western Boone (1 Half) (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Boys JV)

Brebeuf Jesuit (1 Half) (A)

Thu, Sep. 29 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE