EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Soccer (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Greencastle (A)

Tue, Aug. 16 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Greencastle High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Cathedral (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Pride Performance Center, Indianapolis

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Brownsburg (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Western Boone (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Plainfield (A)

Sat, Aug. 27 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Mooresville (1 Half) (A)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

North Central (A)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

6:00 PM EDT

North Central High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Pike (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

West Lafayette (A)

Sat, Sep. 10 2022

10:00 AM EDT

West Lafayette High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Park Tudor (A)

Thu, Sep. 15 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Park Tudor High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

North Montgomery (H)

Mon, Sep. 19 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Danville (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Frankfort (1 Half) (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

11:00 AM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

Crawfordsville (1 Half) (H)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Soccer (Girls JV)

McCutcheon (A)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE