EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (JV)

Cardinal Ritter (A)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Cardinal Ritter High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Southport (H)

Wed, Apr. 5 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Cascade (A)

Fri, Apr. 7 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Zionsville (A)

Mon, Apr. 10 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Southmont (H)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Southmont (A)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Southmont High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Clinton Central (A)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Clinton Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Whiteland (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Whiteland High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Crawfordsville (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Crawfordsville (A)

Wed, Apr. 19 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Western Boone (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Brownsburg (H)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Lebanon (A)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Lebanon (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Indian Creek (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Frankfort (A)

Tue, May. 2 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Frankfort (H)

Wed, May. 3 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Covenant Christian (H)

Sat, May. 6 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Avon (H)

Mon, May. 8 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Danville (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Danville (A)

Wed, May. 10 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

West Lafayette (H)

Sat, May. 13 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

North Montgomery (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

6:00 PM EDT

North Montgomery High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

North Montgomery (H)

Tue, May. 16 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Brebeuf Jesuit (H)

Wed, May. 17 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Baseball (JV)

Western Boone (A)

Fri, May. 19 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE