EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Wrestling (V)

Western Boone Duals (A)

Sat, Dec. 3 2022

8:30 AM EST

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Parke Heritage (H)

Wed, Dec. 7 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Clinton Prairie Invitational (A)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

9:00 AM EST

Clinton Prairie High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Western Boone (H)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

6:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

McKee Memorial Invitational (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

8:45 AM EST

Rochester High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Canceled:

Benton Central (A)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

Benton Central High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Pike (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Auxiliary Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Cub Classic (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

9:00 AM EST

Madison High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Indian Creek (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Indian Creek High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Danville (A)

Thu, Jan. 5 2023

6:30 PM EST

Danville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Monrovia Duals (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

9:30 AM EST

Monrovia High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Sagamore Conference Championship (A)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

9:00 AM EST

North Montgomery High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

North Vermillion (Senior Night) (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

9:00 AM EST

Avon High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Regional Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 4 2023

9:30 AM EST

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Sat, Feb. 11 2023

9:00 AM EST

Ford Center, Evansville

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

State Finals (Round 1) (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

5:30 PM EST

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

State Quarterfinals with Semi-Finals to follow (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

9:00 AM EST

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis

DETAILS

Wrestling (V)

State Consolations with Championships to follow (A)

Sat, Feb. 18 2023

4:30 PM EST

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

VISIT STORE