EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (V)

Western Boone (Scrimmage) (A)

Wed, Aug. 10 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Pioneer Kickoff Classic (A)

Sat, Aug. 13 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Providence High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Greencastle (H)

Mon, Aug. 15 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Danville (A)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

6:45 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Zionsville (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Zionsville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Avon (Youth Night) (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Lebanon (Grandparents Night) (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Heritage Christian (H)

Mon, Aug. 29 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Bishop Chatard (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Plainfield (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Southmont (H)

Tue, Sep. 6 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Frankfort (H)

Wed, Sep. 7 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Carmel (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Carmel High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

North Montgomery (Teacher Appreciation Night) (H)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Monrovia (A)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Monrovia High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Cascade (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

7:45 PM EDT

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Crawfordsville (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Brebeuf Jesuit Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 24 2022

10:00 AM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Brownsburg (A)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

6:45 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Covenant Christian (H)

Wed, Sep. 28 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Western Boone (Breast Cancer Awareness Night - Pink Out) (H)

Tue, Oct. 4 2022

6:45 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Center Grove (Senior Night) (H)

Wed, Oct. 5 2022

7:15 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Carmel Invitational (A)

Sat, Oct. 8 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Carmel High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Sectional - Bye (A)

Thu, Oct. 13 2022

TBD

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Sectional vs. Monrovia (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

12:00 PM EDT

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Sectional Championship vs. Western Boone (A)

Sat, Oct. 15 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Regional Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 22 2022

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Sat, Oct. 29 2022

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Volleyball (V)

3A State Championship (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

TBD

Worthen Arena - Ball State, Muncie

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE