EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

Bishop Chatard (H)

Tue, Nov. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southmont (A)

Thu, Nov. 3 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Southmont High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Westfield (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Crawfordsville (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

6:00 PM EST

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Danville (H)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Cascade (A)

Tue, Nov. 22 2022

6:00 PM EST

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Plainfield (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

7:45 PM EST

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Brownsburg (H)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Western Boone (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

North Montgomery (1 Half) (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Frankfort (H)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Benton Central (A)

Thu, Dec. 15 2022

6:00 PM EST

Benton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Pike (A)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

11:30 AM EST

Pike High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Tue, Dec. 20 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lady Mohawks Holiday Tournament (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

TBD

Waldron High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Mon, Jan. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Brebeuf Jesuit High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Lebanon (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Cardinal Ritter (A)

Wed, Jan. 18 2023

6:00 PM EST

Cardinal Ritter High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Triton Central (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

6:00 PM EST

Triton Central High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Tri-West JV Invitational (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Tri-West JV Invitational (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

9:00 AM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Tri-West JV Invitational Consolation (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

12:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Tri-West JV Invitational Championship (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

12:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

University (A)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

University High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE