EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys V)

Cardinal Ritter (Scrimmage) (A)

Wed, Nov. 16 2022

6:00 PM EST

Cardinal Ritter High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Cascade (A)

Wed, Nov. 23 2022

7:30 PM EST

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Plainfield (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

7:45 PM EST

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Western Boone (H)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

7:45 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Frankfort (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

7:45 PM EST

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

West Lafayette (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

1:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Benton Central (H)

Sat, Dec. 17 2022

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

William Henry Harrison (West Lafayette) (H)

Wed, Dec. 21 2022

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clay City Classic vs. North Central (Farmersburg) (A)

Tue, Dec. 27 2022

4:30 PM EST

Clay City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clay City Classic vs. Whiteland (A)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

6:00 PM EST

Clay City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Clay City Classic vs. Owen Valley (A)

Thu, Dec. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

Clay City High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hendricks County Tournament - Bye (A)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

TBD

Bye

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hendricks County Tournament vs. Plainfield (H)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

7:45 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hendricks County Tournament vs. Avon (A)

Sat, Jan. 7 2023

4:00 PM EST

Danville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Lebanon (H)

Fri, Jan. 13 2023

7:45 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Speedway (A)

Fri, Jan. 20 2023

7:30 PM EST

Speedway High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Westfield (A)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

6:30 PM EST

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Danville (Middle School Night) (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Greencastle (A)

Sat, Jan. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

Greencastle High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Southmont (A)

Thu, Feb. 2 2023

7:30 PM EST

Southmont High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Crawfordsville (A)

Fri, Feb. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Brebeuf Jesuit (H)

Tue, Feb. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

North Montgomery (A)

Fri, Feb. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

North Montgomery High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Hamilton Heights (H)

Wed, Feb. 22 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Cardinal Ritter (Senior Night) (H)

Fri, Feb. 24 2023

7:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional - Bye (A)

Tue, Feb. 28 2023

TBD

Danville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional vs. Crawfordsville (A)

Fri, Mar. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Danville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Sectional Championship vs. Danville (A)

Sat, Mar. 4 2023

7:00 PM EST

Danville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Regional Championship (A)

Sat, Mar. 11 2023

TBD

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Sat, Mar. 18 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Semi-State (A)

Sat, Mar. 18 2023

TBD

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

3A State Championship (A)

Sat, Mar. 25 2023

TBD

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

VISIT STORE