EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (F)

Westfield (A)

Wed, Aug. 17 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Zionsville (A)

Thu, Aug. 18 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Zionsville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Avon (H)

Mon, Aug. 22 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Canceled:

Lebanon (H)

Thu, Aug. 25 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Bishop Chatard (H)

Tue, Aug. 30 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Canceled:

McCutcheon (H)

Wed, Aug. 31 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Plainfield (A)

Thu, Sep. 1 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

McCutcheon Freshman Invitational (A)

Sat, Sep. 3 2022

9:00 AM EDT

McCutcheon High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Carmel (A)

Thu, Sep. 8 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Carmel High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

North Montgomery (H)

Mon, Sep. 12 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Lafayette Jefferson (A)

Wed, Sep. 14 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Lafayette Jefferson High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Cascade (A)

Tue, Sep. 20 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Cascade High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Crawfordsville (A)

Wed, Sep. 21 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Thu, Sep. 22 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Brownsburg (A)

Mon, Sep. 26 2022

5:30 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Lawrence North (H)

Tue, Sep. 27 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Carmel Freshman Invitational (A)

Sat, Oct. 1 2022

9:00 AM EDT

Badger Fieldhouse at the Carmel Dad's Club

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Lafayette Central Catholic (H)

Mon, Oct. 3 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (F)

Mooresville (A)

Thu, Oct. 6 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Mooresville High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE