EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Football (V)

Plainfield (Scrimmage) (A)

Fri, Aug. 12 2022

6:00 PM EDT

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Western (A)

Fri, Aug. 19 2022

7:30 PM EDT

Western High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Brebeuf Jesuit (Special Olympics Night) (H)

Fri, Aug. 26 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Frankfort (H)

Fri, Sep. 2 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Western Boone (Youth League Night + Indianapolis Colts Football Tour) (H)

Fri, Sep. 9 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Danville (A)

Fri, Sep. 16 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Lebanon (A)

Fri, Sep. 23 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

North Montgomery (Homecoming) (H)

Fri, Sep. 30 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Crawfordsville (A)

Fri, Oct. 7 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Southmont (Senior Night) (H)

Fri, Oct. 14 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Sectional vs. Danville (A)

Fri, Oct. 21 2022

7:00 PM EDT

Danville High School

DETAILS

Football (V)

Sectional (A)

Fri, Oct. 28 2022

7:00 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Football (V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Fri, Nov. 4 2022

7:00 PM EDT

TBD

DETAILS

Football (V)

Regional Championship (A)

Fri, Nov. 11 2022

7:00 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Football (V)

Semi-State Championship (A)

Fri, Nov. 18 2022

7:00 PM EST

TBD

DETAILS

Football (V)

3A State Championship (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

TBD

Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE