EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Boys F)

Plainfield (A)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

5:00 PM EST

Plainfield High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

North Montgomery (A)

Tue, Nov. 29 2022

6:00 PM EST

North Montgomery High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Western Boone (A)

Thu, Dec. 1 2022

6:00 PM EST

Western Boone High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Canceled:

Southmont (H)

Tue, Dec. 6 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Thu, Dec. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Brebeuf Jesuit High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

West Lafayette (H)

Sat, Dec. 10 2022

12:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Auxiliary Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Crawfordsville (A)

Mon, Dec. 12 2022

6:00 PM EST

Crawfordsville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Frankfort (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

William Henry Harrison (West Lafayette) (H)

Wed, Dec. 21 2022

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Auxiliary Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Covenant Christian (H)

Mon, Jan. 2 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Lebanon (A)

Thu, Jan. 12 2023

6:00 PM EST

Lebanon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Avon (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

Avon High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Speedway (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Auxiliary Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Tri-West Freshman Invitational - Danville vs. Zionsville (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

10:30 AM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Auxiliary Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Tri-West Freshman Invitational vs. Western Boone (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

10:30 AM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Tri-West Freshman Invitational Championship (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

1:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Tri-West Freshman Invitational Consolation (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

1:30 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Auxiliary Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Canceled:

Monrovia (A)

Wed, Jan. 25 2023

5:30 PM EST

Monrovia High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Danville (H)

Thu, Jan. 26 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Cascade (H)

Wed, Feb. 1 2023

6:00 PM EST

Tri-West High School (TWHS Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys F)

Cardinal Ritter (A)

Thu, Feb. 9 2023

6:00 PM EST

Cardinal Ritter High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

VISIT STORE