EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys V)

Brownsburg Shootout (A)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

10:00 AM EDT

West Chase Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

South Putnam (H)

Thu, Apr. 13 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Danville Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

8:30 AM EDT

Twin Bridges Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

North Putnam (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Avon JV (H)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Cascade (H)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Mountie Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Crawfordsville Country Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Crawfordsville/Lebanon (H)

Mon, Apr. 24 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Greencastle (H)

Wed, Apr. 26 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Crawfordsville/Frankfort (A)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Frankfort High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Canceled:

Cloverdale/South Putnam (H)

Mon, May. 1 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Western Boone (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Cool Lake Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Avon JV (A)

Mon, May. 8 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Prestwick Country Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Lawrence Central/University (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Wood Wind Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Bethesda Christian (Senior Night) (H)

Fri, May. 12 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Quail Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Sagamore Conference Championship (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Rocky Ridge Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Danville/North Montgomery (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Rocky Ridge Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Southmont (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Crawfordsville Country Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Western Boone JV (A)

Wed, May. 17 2023

4:15 PM EDT

Cool Lake Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Monrovia (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

4:00 PM EDT

Deer Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Plainfield Invitational (A)

Wed, May. 31 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Deer Creek Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Sectional Championship (A)

Fri, Jun. 2 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Harrison Hills Country Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

Regional Championship (TW @ 10:32 AM) (A)

Fri, Jun. 9 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Coyote Crossing Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

State Championship (A)

Tue, Jun. 13 2023

TBD

Prairie View Golf Club, Carmel

DETAILS

Golf (Boys V)

State Championship (A)

Wed, Jun. 14 2023

TBD

Prairie View Golf Club, Carmel

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Tri-West High School

VISIT STORE